[Album] MI Abaga – The guy

Legendary rapper MI Abaga who took a long break off the music scene for some time now is back like he never left with this latest body of work titled “The Guy“.

Jude Lemfani Abaga professionally known as M.I Abaga is a very talented Nigerian rapper and record producer. He rose to fame in 2006 when his song “Crowd Mentality” became popular in Jos, Nigeria. His debut studio album Talk about It was released in 2008. Since then he has been entertaining his fans with hit songs back to back. Africa is blessed to have a rapper like Mi Abaga. He is a legend and a pace setter. The album ‘The Guy’ contains a total of 12 tracks featuring Nas, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Wande Coal, Ice Prince, Duncan Mighty and BNXN.

Stream/Get: MI Abaga – The guy


Checkout the track list below:

MI Abaga - The guy

Read Also: Billionaires son superstar Davido is currently one of the most protected celebrities in the world

About the author


Aondohemba Ephraim Kuhe is a blogger, promoter, entrepreneur and and a businessman. Call or send a Whatsapp message for more information on +2348163828930 or you can email [email protected]

Leave a Comment