[EP] Rekizz – Kaana

Rekizz upgrades on a new level with this brand new Banging Ep titled “Kaana” containing hit songs.

Rekizz with real name Atoba Terngu Kenneth is a versatile artist born and brought up in Makurdi. He recently released Sade featuring Slikish that was an instant hit on different platforms. Rekizz is an artist that is extremely creative and he did not fall below high standard on this new E. P titled Kaana. From the lyrics to the beats, featured artist and production, the Ep is definitely a master piece of art that everyone can enjoy in any condition. All songs were produced by Master Franzy.

Download, Enjoy and Share.

  1. Download MP3: Rekizz – Ginger
  2. Download MP3: Rekizz – Table Tennis ft Lady Pesh
  3. Download MP3: Rekizz – Ula
  4. Download MP3: Rekizz – lora
  5. Download MP3: Rekizz – Kande ft HJ Daht Kid



Checkout the track list below:

Rekizz - Kaana

About the author


Aondohemba Ephraim Kuhe is a blogger, promoter, entrepreneur and and a businessman. Call or send a Whatsapp message for more information on +2348163828930 or you can email [email protected]

1 Comment

Leave a Comment