Aj Natives – The Underground Collection

Aj Natives with real name Agon John is here with this brand new compilation of songs titled “The Underground Collection“.

Aj Natives Hits Rewind Drops His Underground collection. The underground collection is a selection of the best of Aj Natives unpublished singles/songs .The multi Talented singer/songs writer and entertainer who has written and contributed on creative materials and songs for music icons such as 2baba ,Black face, Faze, Kween just to mention a few, brings Spice to the hearing pleasure of His fans with a variety of songs ranging from afro beat to contemporary RnB songs. It doesn’t matter if you heard this Songs before or just hearing it for the first time. No matter who you are ,there is a song for you on Aj Natives Underground Collection.

Download, Enjoy and Share.

Download MP3: AJ Natives – Emini Kini wu(I am Lion)

Download MP3: AJ Natives – Say No Ft 2 Baba

Download MP3: AJ Natives – Filomina

Download MP3: AJ Natives – Nagode

Download MP3: AJ Natives – Hi BP

Download MP3: AJ Natives – Gbagam

Download MP3: AJ Natives – 4ever N ever

Download MP3: AJ Natives – Cant get

Download MP3: AJ Natives – The Way She Dab

Stream/Get: Aj Natives – The Underground Collection

Checkout the track list below:

Aj Natives - The Underground Collection

About the author


Aondohemba Ephraim Kuhe is a blogger, promoter, entrepreneur and and a businessman. Call or send a Whatsapp message for more information on +2348163828930 or you can email [email protected]

Leave a Comment