EP: Jaybaz – God Love & Music

Lagos blogger Babatunde Olajide popular known as jaybaz is back again… Makesense Musik Entertainment unleash her fast rising Rapper, Jaybaz, as he comes through with his first body of jams titled God, Love & Music EP. The extended playlist consist of 6 amazing sounds of both Rap and Afrobeat genres on a freshly delivered beats, mixed by Wiremix. Enjoy!!  @iamjaybaz @makesensemusik


  1. Ilekun Ayo
  2. Money
  3. Olowo ft. Francis Brio
  4. Found Love Again
  5. Aye Akamara
  6. Sindodo ft. Francis Brio



Listen & Download EP below


Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

About the author


Ephraim Kuhe is a blogger,hypeman and a promoter.Call my number or send me a whatsapp message for more information on +2348163828930 or you can email me at Kuheaondohemba@gmail.com

Leave a Comment